How will you pay it forward?

Visit us on Facebook ~ Quotes are always free! 

Insane Roots & Pro Floor - Driving Change!  

Author, Artist & Organizational Design Consultant

Copyright 2013. Tiffany Bybee. All rights reserved.

Insane Roots - The Missing Pieces

 The second installment follows Tiffany, now a teenager, as she navigates her way through the wake of her mother's many con-schemes in an attempt to discover the truth behind the mystery of the woman who left her behind.

15% of any book sale or carpet cleaning service to be donated to the charity of your choice!

‚ÄčInsane Roots: A Series of Memoirs

The Story Continues Fall 2020

Now Partnering with

Bookkeeping needs?

If you don't necessarily love reconciling your account statements, compiling databases or the tedium of data entry, you've come to the right place. Helping small businesses is what I love! After working for many years as an accounts receivable specialist for a large digital marketing company, my experience has granted me the skills needed to complete a variety of accounting tasks both accurately and efficiently. 

Interested in knowing more? Check LinkedIn for endorsements! 

Book Website

Tiffany Rochelle

Welcome ~ Here's What's New! 

Simply let us know at time of payment how you would like your donation to be allocated.
1. Team Brock!
2. Rockton School District #140
   - Rockton Grade School
   - Whitman Post Elementary 
   - Stephen  Mack Middle School

Family owned & operated, we are working together to raise money for the local community & give back to our roots!